Telèfon
Correu
electrònic
Més info
Alvarez Arias, Román
935812534
roman.alvarez@uab.cat
[+]
Antoine Riolobos, Ramon
935868567
ramon.antoine@uab.cat
[+]
Ara Bertran, Pere
935814543
pere.ara@uab.cat
[+]
Bars Cortina, Francesc
935811888
francesc.bars@uab.cat
[+]
Camps Camprubí, Rosa
935814533
rosa.camps@uab.cat
[+]
Cantier, Laurent
935813565
laurent.cantier@uab.cat
[+]
Herbera Espinal, Dolors
935813742
dolors.herbera@uab.cat
[+]
Masdeu Sabaté, Marc
935814780
marc.masdeu@uab.cat
[+]
Mikhail, Thomas Jan
935814982
ThomasJan.Mikhail@uab.cat
[+]
Nart Viñals, Enric
935811453
enric.nart@uab.cat
[+]
Perera Domènech, Francesc
935868572
francesc.perera@uab.cat
[+]
Quingles Davi, Guillem
935813586
guillem.quingles@uab.cat
[+]
Reig Llunell, Pau
935814157
pau.reig@uab.cat
[+]
Roé i Vellvé, Joaquim
935814551
joaquim.roe@uab.cat
[+]
Torrents Juste, Eloi
935812534
eloi.torrents@uab.cat
[+]
Xarles Ribas, Francesc Xavier
935868566
xavier.xarles@uab.cat
[+]
Telèfon
Correu
electrònic
Més info
Barcelona Poza, Miquel
935813104
miquel.barcelona@uab.cat
[+]
Basak Gancheva, Inna
93581xxxx
inna.basak@uab.cat
[+]
Bruna Floris, Joaquim
935813468
joaquim.bruna@uab.cat
[+]
Burgués Badia, Josep Maria
935814549
josepmaria.burgues@uab.cat
[+]
Carmona Domènech, Joan Josep
935813132
joanjosep.carmona@uab.cat
[+]
Cufí Sobregrau, Julià
935811555
julia.cufi@uab.cat
[+]
Debernardi Pinos, Alberto
935814541
alberto.debernardi@uab.cat
[+]
Donaire Benito, Juan Jesús
935868565
juanjesus.donaire@uab.cat
[+]
Gallegos Saliner, Josep Maria
935812912
josep.gallegos@uab.cat
[+]
Hernández García, Joan
935814982
joan.hernandez@uab.cat
[+]
Knudsen Esquerda, Niels
935814157
Niels.Knudsen@uab.cat
[+]
Magaña Centelles, Marc
935812534
marc.magana@uab.cat
[+]
Martin Pedret, Joaquin
935868561
joaquin.martin@uab.cat
[+]
Mateu Bennassar, Joan Eugeni
935814546
joan.mateu@uab.cat
[+]
Nicolau Nos, Artur
935868578
artur.nicolau@uab.cat
[+]
Orobitg Huguet, Joan
935868576
joan.orobitg@uab.cat
[+]
Ortiz Vargas, Walter Andres
935814533
WalterAndres.Ortiz@uab.cat
[+]
Poggi Cevallos, Bruno Giuseppe
935813565
BrunoGiuseppe.Poggi@uab.cat
[+]
Potosí Romero, María Doris del Carmen
935814157
maria.potosi@uab.cat
[+]
Prat Baiget, Laura
935868562
laura.prat@uab.cat
[+]
Prats Soler, Martí
935812909
marti.prats@uab.cat
[+]
Puliatti, Carmelo
935814541
carmelo.puliatti@uab.cat
[+]
Tolsa Domènech, Xavier
935868573
xavier.tolsa@uab.cat
[+]
Verdera Melenchón, Joan
935811856
joan.verdera@uab.cat
[+]
Telèfon
Correu
electrònic
Més info
Alabert Romero, Aureli
935813566
aureli.alabert@uab.cat
[+]
Badiella Busquets, Llorenç
935811347
llorenc.badiella@uab.cat
[+]
Bardina Simorra, Xavier
935868563
xavier.bardina@uab.cat
[+]
Barrera Gomez, Jose
935813739
jose.barrera@uab.cat
[+]
Binotto, Giulia
935812906
giulia.binotto@uab.cat
[+]
Borras Amoraga, Roger
93581xxxx
roger.borras@uab.cat
[+]
Cabaña Nigro, Ana Alejandra
935868564
anaalejandra.cabana@uab.cat
[+]
Campos Heredia, Martín-Hernán
93581xxxx
martin.campos@uab.cat
[+]
Cano Canovas, Marc
935812912
marc.cano@uab.cat
[+]
Coll Guerrero, Jaume
935813739
jaume.coll.guerrero@uab.cat
[+]
Crintea, Bogdan Vasile
935813739
Bogdan.Vasile.Crintea@uab.cat
[+]
Delgado de la Torre, Rosario
935868570
rosario.delgado@uab.cat
[+]
Farré Cervelló, Mercè
935812786
merce.farre@uab.cat
[+]
Fernández Fontelo, Amanda
935814536
amanda.fernandez@uab.cat
[+]
Ferré Delgado, Montserrat
935814157
montserrat.ferre@uab.cat
[+]
Ferreiro Castilla, Albert
93581xxxx
albert.ferreiro@uab.cat
[+]
García Martínez, Yamila
93581xxxx
yamila.garcia@uab.cat
[+]
López Ratera, Anna
93581xxxx
anna.lopez.ratera@uab.cat
[+]
Lozano Bagén, Antonio
935814545
antonio.lozano.bagen@uab.cat
[+]
Miró Catalina, Queralt
93581xxxx
queralt.miro@uab.cat
[+]
Mlynarczyk, Dorota
935813586
Dorota.Mlynarczyk@uab.cat
[+]
Montero Arias, Iván
935814157
ivan.montero@uab.cat
[+]
Puig Casado, Pere
935813467
pere.puig@uab.cat
[+]
Quer i Sardanyons, Lluís
935811560
lluis.quer@uab.cat
[+]
Riba García, Ricard
93581xxxx
ricard.riba@uab.cat
[+]
Serra Mochales, Isabel
935814536
isabel.serra@uab.cat
[+]
Sintes Blanc, Antoni
935812413
antoni.sintes@uab.cat
[+]
Trullàs Fernández, Carles
935814157
carles.trullas@uab.cat
[+]
Telèfon
Correu
electrònic
Més info
Abad Muñoz, Ana Maria
93581xxxx
anamaria.abad@uab.cat
[+]
Aguadé Bover, Jaume
935811867
jaume.aguade@uab.cat
[+]
Balacheff, Florent
935868577
florent.balacheff@uab.cat
[+]
Broto Blanco, Carles
935812799
carles.broto@uab.cat
[+]
Castellana Vila, Natàlia
935814539
natalia.castellana@uab.cat
[+]
Cobo Ollero, Sandra
935814157
sandra.cobo@uab.cat
[+]
Cufí Cabré, Clara
935814157
clara.cufi@uab.cat
[+]
Fisac Camara, David
935812912
dfisac@mat.uab.cat
[+]
Gallego Gómez, Eduardo
935814540
eduardo.gallego@uab.cat
[+]
Garcia Sanchez, Alejandro
935812534
Alejandro.Garcia.Sanchez@uab.cat
[+]
Kock, Joachim
935814547
joachim.kock@uab.cat
[+]
Llabrés Florit, Miquel
935814157
miquel.llabres@uab.cat
[+]
Marín Pérez, David
935813250
david.marin@uab.cat
[+]
Martínez de Cestafe Pumares, Gabriel
935813586
gabriel,martinezdecestafe@uab.cat
[+]
Nicolau Reig, Marcel
935868574
marcel.nicolau@uab.cat
[+]
Pitsch, Wolfgang
935868569
Wolfgang.Pitsch@uab.cat
[+]
Porti Piqué, Joan
935868571
Joan.Porti@uab.cat
[+]
Reventós Tarrida, Agustí
935811936
agusti.reventos@uab.cat
[+]
Rubio Núñez, Roberto
935814550
roberto.rubio@uab.cat
[+]
Ruiz Cirera, Albert
935868094
albert.ruiz@uab.cat
[+]
Solanes Farrés, Gil
935814537
gil.solanes@uab.cat
[+]
Trillo Gómez, Juan Andrés
935812912
juan.trillo@uab.cat
[+]
Tur Escandell, Jordi Joan
935814157
jordijoan.tur@uab.cat
[+]
Telèfon
Correu
electrònic
Més info
Aguilera Montserrat, Alba
935814157
alba.aguilera.montserrat@uab.cat
[+]
Almor Dantí, Martí
93581xxxx
marti.almor@uab.cat
[+]
Alsedà Soler, Lluís
935813071
lluis.alseda@uab.cat
[+]
Artés Ferragud, Joan Carles
935811505
joancarles.artes@uab.cat
[+]
Barril Basil, Carles
935812911
carles.barril@uab.cat
[+]
Bergadà Batlles, Roger
935813586
roger.bergada@uab.cat
[+]
Calsina Ballesta, Angel
935813741
angel.calsina@uab.cat
[+]
Caubergh, Magdalena
935814379
magdalena.caubergh@uab.cat
[+]
Chamorro Servent, Judit
935814548
judit.chamorro@uab.cat
[+]
Cima Mollet, Anna
935813469
anna.cima@uab.cat
[+]
Cuadrado Gavilán, Sílvia
935868568
silvia.cuadrado@uab.cat
[+]
Farkas, Jozsef
935811076
JozefZoltan.Farkas@uab.cat
[+]
Garrido Peláez, Juan Miguel
935814982
miguel.garrido@uab.cat
[+]
Gascón Pérez, Josep
935814538
josep.gascon@uab.cat
[+]
Gasull Embid, Armengol
935811857
armengol.gasull@uab.cat
[+]
Giménez Gabarró, Sergi
935814157
sergi.gimenez@uab.cat
[+]
González Ruiz, Joan Ramon
93581xxxx
juanramon.gonzalez@uab.cat
[+]
Jover Mañas, Gabriel Vicent
93581xxxx
gabriel.jover@uab.cat
[+]
Llibre Saló, Jaume
935811303
jaume.llibre@uab.cat
[+]
Mayayo Cortasa, Teodoro
935814982
teodoro.mayayo@uab.cat
[+]
Mondelo González, Josep Maria
935813094
JoseMaria.Mondelo@uab.cat
[+]
Mora Giné, Xavier
935811302
xavier.mora@uab.cat
[+]
Orobitg Bernades, Pol
935814157
pol.orobitg@uab.cat
[+]
Serna Salichs, Susana
935868370
susana.serna@uab.cat
[+]
Torregrosa Arús, Joan
935814542
joan.torregrosa@uab.cat
[+]
Villadelprat Yagüe, Jordi
935813470
jordi.villadelprat@uab.cat
[+]
Zafar, Sundus
935813739
sundus.zafar@uab.cat
[+]